mercredi 18 mai 2011


Released on Carnage Recordz, Brain Shake streams new 13 tracks full-length "Pills&Love".
Stay tuned, a new music video's to come next weekend.

26 mai: Toulouse (acoustic) gala des enragé-e-s
28 mai: Toulouse, gala des enragé-e-s
3 juin: Bergara (EH), tba
4 juin: Pau, show case
17 juin: Baiona, Kixkil
19 juin: Paris, Combustibles
21 juin: Hendaya, Open air festival
2 juillet: Heleta, EHZ FESTIBALA
21 juillet: Nevers, Pool Party
1 octobre: Heretic, Bordeaux

EURO TOUR THIS FALL (Dates to be announced soon)